d50bd3f5f8 · 20260324 · Updated 2026-03-24 08:12:42 +00:00
20260324
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?