a472ea8422 · Update README, ISSUE_TEMPLATE with submissions questions from Microsoft HDC · Updated 2018-08-23 03:45:17 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?