257c5bb695 · Merge pull request #4 from mrkz/master · Updated 2016-01-18 20:13:29 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?