acd68d5d0e · SPECS: Add go-google-api · Updated 2026-07-17 11:37:00 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?