f403876394 · SPECS: Add go-github-pkg-profile · Updated 2026-07-15 13:44:26 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?