d4a20ed8ea · SPECS: Add go-github-google-licensecheck · Updated 2026-07-13 13:14:16 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?