6e5c5141de · SPECS: Add go-github-dsnet-compress · Updated 2026-07-16 13:31:57 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?