e5f19b7f63 · SPECS: Add go-github-charmbracelet-bubbles · Updated 2026-07-15 06:54:58 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?